What countries are covered by the breakdown cover?

UK-only cover includes Great Britain, Northern Ireland, the Isle of Man and the Channel Islands.

European breakdown cover, in addition to UK-only cover, also includes:

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Romania, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Serbia, Slovenia, the Vatican City, Malta, the Republic of Cyprus, and other islands that belong to these countries that count as being part of Europe.

Would you like to rate this answer?

Not at all helpful
Very helpful